It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Although will be an inevitable process for some species to become extinct, society should concern about this happening once some kind of animal is incredibly essential for humanity. The lack of some of them can have a substantial meaning in the future due to I completely disagree about the assumption in which there is no reason to try to prevent these losses. This essay will discuss why people should make efforts and I will explain my point of view. First of all, life is a process in which there are births, reproductions and deaths and occurs not only with humans but also with animals. Keep these animals during years of a healthy way is an expensive and hard process whereas requires numerous studies and researchers working together. For these reasons some people believe that there are not needs to avoid this fact, but owing to climate change this process has become tremendously swift and disastrous so that polar bears and bees are losing their natural habitat as a result of ice melting and fires, for instance. Thus, I completely disagree with some individuals who claim ought to not prevent this disaster. Some species are of paramount importance in order that to contribute to maintaining the balance of the ecosystem through chain food, which in turn ameliorate the relationship between humans and the world. Hence, every species have a great value for the population once they promote pollination and decrease the number of weeds in agriculture, for example. For these reasons, governments should promote awareness campaigns to decelerate the extinction process, because of this I totally agree that there are reasons for society to pay attention to the rapid process of losing some species. In conclusion, keeping a great relationship with animals can help the planet which leads to a better future if the population make his part for the next generations. This essay argued why individuals should go the extra mile in relation to some animals and I put my ideas in detail.