Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. • studying on your own • taking lessons with a private tutor • taking lessons as part of a class • taking lessons online • going to live in a country where the language is spoken

Learning other languages is very crucial at the moment. There are a lot of options to study many languages, such as practising by themselves, attending online courses, and visiting the countries where people would like to learn. In my opinion, the most useful method is to stay in another country for a while. At present, all people consider taking an extra language class. As they know, there are many advantages to know different languages. Someone tends to study online. However, trying to practice on their own and deciding to go to those countries are also popular. For instance, most parents send their children to study in China for a year. After finishing the course, they are able to speak Chinese and have more confidence than in the past. Sometimes, being familiar with other languages of native speakers is the best way to learn languages. Moreover, studying online and by themselves are giving people convenience and save time. On the other hand, those ideas are not important suggestions. Somebody cannot deny that going abroad is wasting money and time. To illustrate, fathers need to have a big amount of money to invest their adolescents to fly to the USA. Kids will spend over one year there. It means they need to drop some classes before flying. To conclude, they might be lost one year gap during that time. Furthermore, studying at home or on the internet is not effective enough because many people cannot ask questions about what they are curious about. Also, some explanations are not clear. As a result, these can make everyone think it is not a good way. In conclusion, trying to know more than one language is not easy, but it is very important. Different learning methods have different results. Someone agrees that it is making them grow their careers too. In contrast, not everyone prefers investing themselves in this way. In my point of view, bringing themselves to go abroad is the best decision to experience in the second language. The more communicate with native speakers, the more professional in languages.