In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Attraction on the products in the recent era is constantly on the rise by advertisement towards their consumers. this situation has some drawbacks and also has some positive aspects; however, the latter takes precedence over the former.All these will explore in the ensuring essay. To begin with, when a company introduce their new products through advertising, then the consumers concern about these new products. For example, Daraz, Amazon, and many companies like they advertising on Facebook, YouTube, etc. As a result, advertising helps to know about new products, and it had shared information about these products. Another key consideration is advertisements help to brand a product, also Increase products face value such as Samsung. My unknown products are easy to buy for ads and are available at this time. On the other hand, although advertising is effective for products branding or concern about products, it has some antisocial ads and misleading information. Sometimes some organizations show many unhealthy products, which can create children immune problems and obesity. For instance, a recent study found that many Children’s products are unhygienic that they are known by advertisement. Consequently, many advertising companies publish much misleading instruction on TV or online. Furthermore, companies of advertising choose many social contain which are show adulteration, it is affecting our healthy generation, it seems fun adds but creates social problems. In conclusion, it must be said that problems have become complex issues with no easy solution. Last but not least advertising helps to products branding and share instruction about products.