In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

One question that has caused much debate this year is that despite the growth of the agricultural sector,many people are still hungry and malnourished. This article will highlight some of the main causes and suggest measures that governments and anti-hunger organizations can sovle this problem. Due to the release of CO2 by human-made industrial activities into the atmosphere, it has caused serious consequences for the ecosystem such as the increase of hurricanes, earthquakes, and tsunamis. People living in areas affected by these natural disasters frequently suffer from food shortages and starvation. Another cause is economic backwardness. People living in undeveloped countries often have no means of transportation, so food can hardly reach the hungry. Governments need to act quickly to reduce the impact of nature on food production, such as moving to a safe area for farming. They need to prepare the soil and seeds so that people can grow crops and grow crops. Second, the government hires experts to teach those who have no knowledge of agriculture to effectively improve the quality of agricultural products. It is necessary to universalize and reduce tuition fees, create opportunities and have easy access to the most advanced and modern education system. In conclusion, there are many different approaches that can be taken to help combat world hunger caused by climate change as well as improve the knowledge of farmers in different distant regions.