Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the computer is one of the most essential factors associated with humans' live. Some people think using a computer every day have disadvantages rather than advantages to affect their kids. In my point of view, I agree with this statement because it can lead children to be unsociable people, and it is a cause of your health problems. First of all, the reason why I agree is using a computer every day can lead youths to lack interaction with others. Because some children who addict to a computer lack to collaboration with his family or friends. For example, My friend's son who like to spends his time with a computer game, usually go direct to his room without communicating with his parents because he would like to play a computer game immediately. From this situation, It shows kids who daily use a computer can become unsociable people. Another reason is children who always use a computer may have some health issues. Some kids have a headache or eye ache when extensive using a computer. My young sister, for instance, has to use her laptop to do her homework, and she goes on Facebook in her free time. Due to using a computer every day, she got a headache several times at night. Her mother brought her to a hospital. The doctor told her that it was an effect from using a computer for a long time. In conclusion, In my opinion, I think children who use a computer every day get drawbacks more than benefits because they will become to a lack of interaction to others, and they may have some health problems due to using it daily.