Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, sleep deprivation becomes one of the common human problems in different ages and categories. This essay will examine the main effects of lack of sleep and possible solutions to this problem. The two major effects of sleep deprivation are mental health disorders and low energy in daily life. When humans do get not sufficient hours of sleep every day, they feel many negative emotions and get stressed and anxious frequently without a strong reason. For example, according to many studies, poor sleep can be one of the major reasons for depression. In addition, lack of sleep leads to a high level of tiredness and fatigue, which are the principal causes of loss of productivity in daily activities. Consequently, they do have not enough energy to perform their tasks and responsibilities. For instance, researchers show that workers, who are suffering from lack of sleep, are less productive and did not achieve fulfilment in their missions. Thus, poor sleep leads to adverse consequences to humans especially mental health problems and loss of energy. Some solutions to this issue are reduce drinking caffeine and using electronic devices before sleeping. Minimizing the number of drinking espressos, such as coffee and tea, can be a useful step in addressing poor sleep. Because it is a stimulant and helps not persons to relax and get sleep. Moreover, Avoiding the tool of technology before sleeping is an important thing that people should do it. Because, gadgets, such as TVs, cell phones, tablets, and computers can keep the mind stimulated, leaving still wired when you want to go to bed. As a result, it’s best to avoid using electronic devices for an hour or more before bed. In conclusion, many unfavourable habits tend to have difficulties to get sleep easily which this situation leads to serious problems. However, we can solve this problem by building valuable habits such as avoiding caffeine and electronic devices.