The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is believed by some people that it is beneficial to not withheld most of the knowledge in research, business and academics while others have an opinion that some information is too precious to be shared freely. Personally I support both views as both are right in their own context. All information except for that can cause destruction to the society should be shared to make the world a better place to live. Publishing data can help brilliant individuals to analyze it so that it can be innovated upon further. New techniques and technology can be invented. Spreading intelligence can lead to more scientific discoveries and new fields of research can be explored. Also circulating knowledge freely can educate more people in our society. This increase can lead to more young and brilliant individuals contributing more to society. There can also be economic benefits as costs can be brought down as there will be no need to spend money on the problems that are already solved does no need to be solved again and again due to lack of information Finally, we come to the conclusion that the information which can wreak havoc to the society should be withheld from both public and private eyes as this can be weaponized against the other groups and can cause mass destruction.