Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Societies have been suffering from numerous reasons such as droughts, pollution, public conflicts, and interior wars for a long time. Therefore, their economy has been experiencing economic turmoil. İn the other words, they need a contribution of the other countries. Although some consider that problems cannot be solved without contribution, others believe that countries have the capability to overcome the problems. İn my opinion, nations in the world should help each other, but some countries always help for getting benefits. Significantly, only a country cannot bear against some tough conditions. Obviously, they need the help of the others. However, modern countries generally co-operate in order to numerous reasons. To begin with, for future expectations. For example, countries think that they can face similar problems in the future. Moreover, they provide help for economic purposes. To illustrate, they desire to improve relations in order to sell goods and services. Further, they need allies to stand against enemies during the wars. İn this context, if the countries can solve problems without contribution, it will be more beneficial for them. Because the cost of helping is higher in the international area. To illustrate, when a nation helps others, they always desire to capture a part of their income. Additionally, if the communities are able to struggle with problems, they develop skills. For example, they gain new abilities to cope with future turmoil. İn conclusion, countries should develop specific skills to bear problems. If they do not focus on, they will face paying more costs.