The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the planet is suffering from different environmental issues as the consumption of fossil fuels increased dramatically. Thus, it is widely argued that global priority should be focused on inventing a safe fuel. I definitely agree with this issue. Global warming is the main cause of huge fires in forests, decreasing annual rain volume and water shortage while, it is a consequence of increasing usage of fossil fuel. However, it is a big danger for a myriad of animal species in forests or even aquatic beings. for example, annually a big part of the Amazon vanishes and burn in a fire where is many species habitat it means may extinct in near future. In addition, burning fossil fuel is the main reason for air pollution that it is a big disaster not only for animals but also for human beings. For instance, the rate of breathing and lung disease have been increasing sharply in most countries as a result of overusing fossil fuel there. As I mentioned, consuming fossil fuel has numerous detrimental impacts on our healthiness and surrounding that should be considered significantly by authorities. fossil fuel is used not only as fuel and using its energy but also using as a raw material for making many products like plastic. Hence, expertise ought to find some alternatives fuel and renewable materials instead of using fossil fuel sources immediately because human is facing a disaster now are in a vulnerable situation. To conclude, in my idea the most important problem is about burning fossil fuel for industries and transportation that should be in priority for all governments and invest the most amount of their funds to innovating a safe alternative fuel.