In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that health issues from eating too much fast food are one of the most important issues in some countries. As a result, the state governments are increasing a tax on fast food. From my point of view, I disagree whit this viewpoint for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. I disagree with this statement because it is the solution to the problem at the root cause. They should take other actions on this problem rather than increasing a fast- food tax. For example, they should provide information and knowledge about food dieting and exercise properly into every school for cultivating in children, firstly. Secondly, they should provide and improve some public facilities such as gym, fitness and park for everybody to promote workout. Finally, the leadership in each area should provide some health care policies to people in their land, like consultation with a nutritionist without paying. Additionally, I think that eating behaviour of each person depends not only on the price of food, but also on their activities and lifestyles. For instance, many humans in modern society are often working hard, they do not have time to cook useful foods. As the result, they are frequently eating junk foods, for it is an easy choice and the most convenient for them. In conclusion, both the government and individuals have a dramatic impact on health issues of their country, Therefore, it is recommended that the union in each city must provide and improve some utilities to encourage people to access good health. While populations in the town should take better care of themselves.