Many parents feel that cell phones are harmful to children, while others do not. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Currently, The inventors invented the telephone in many appearances, brands, and ranges of prices. The price is dipped down from the last 30 decades therefore people are able to purchase and possess easier. In this generation, most parents give the phone to their kids to track and contact them after school. Even, the phone is an amazing invention but it is one of the unhealthy factors and affect unexpected behaviour from their children. On one hand, Mobile phones let people find more information including, the knowledge they desire to know from many search engines. For example, Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc. Moreover, people can interact and share with each other comfortably on social media such as Facebook, Instagram and so on. Accordingly, most children get their cell phone from their parents and use it as a common to contact their friends and unnecessary to go outside to meet their friends anymore. On the other hand, overusing mobile phones also attribute adolescents addict to their phones all day, spend too much on the mobile phone, stuck with social media and care about the appearance or picture on their sns. Inside the phones, It also has a mobile game that persuades teens to addict to the game on the phones rather than spending their time studying or interacts with others. Using too much phone not only make children have severe health conditions such as bad eyesight and do not get enough sleep but also contributes the youth to express aggressive behaviour. According to a number of research,teenagers spend their time with cell phones around 8 hours a day and the researcher said that young people who addict to the phone tend to have more aggressive behaviour rather than youth who use phones appropriately. In a nutshell, I believe that phones are able to affect juveniles in a negative way rather than one positive. I do believe the phone is an invention that changes and makes the world move toward the future. Yet, users must use the mobile appropriate way and limit their time with the phone. To avoid numerous harmful effects from the cell phone.