Celebrities are known for their glamour and lifestyle rather than for their achievements and this sets a bad example for the younger generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed thatFamous personalitiesare personalities more well known for their luxury lifestyle and wealth than the achievement in their career, Which take youngster in wrong patch. In my point of view these type of behaviour of celebrities is effecting the children, In the following paragraph i shell elaborate my view On the one hand, there are many artists who are famous only for being rich and attractive and their behaviour often has an adverse influence on teenagers They send out the message that in order to be famous, you only have to be rich and beautiful. People just try to copy their style of dressing grooming ect, So automatically people will buy expensive dress, gadgets and other thing that celebrity use, Few Actress post glamorous picture in there social media which is easily influenced during a adolescent age and they also try to wear such dress for example, Bollywood actress janhvikapoor has always post glamorous and expensive dress picture in Instagram and these type of dress has seen a huge sales among youngsters On the other hand, there are some celebrities who can be a positive role model for young adults. There are many scientist who are very simple even being world famous, There lifestyle or looks are never gauged, only the contribution to the society is only measured, best example for this is APJ Abul kalam, his work has always spoken than his life style To conclude with, young individuals can be negatively influenced by celebrities who only advertise their richness and Product. However, there are also very few celebrities who can teach us valuable life lessons and provide good contribution to development of the county