Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this Modern era, technology being more advanced we can see spy cameras everywhere in the developed cities, moreover, people don't even know that someone is watching them always. The advantages are Increased security systems and help in reducing crime rates. whereas the disadvantage is gadgets can be easily hacked. On the one hand, all over the world, we can see developed areas like metropolitan cities and big towns are equipped with security cameras to monitor peoples actions and also to track thieve's movements. By installing hidden cameras in the streets police can watch the new people's activities in that area if they feel any suspicious movements they can immediately take action on them. For instance, in America security officers closely watch their citizens by using nano cams without their notice, if any riots going on in any particular place they will respond very quickly and they will take proper action against them. Another advantage is, if there is any robbery in any house, officials can easily catch those robbers by identifying their faces which are recorded on security cameras. For example, a recent survey reported that by using the latest technology The cops cracked the majority of crimes within no time. On the other hand, with an increase in technology usage, there are many chances of getting hacked by hackers. by watching a person's daily routine activities, they can gather full details about that person, after they caught them they can threaten them for money. For instance, in many places around the world, for easy money, bad people are using the latest technology to track wealthy people. Once they caught them, they will be asked to pay huge money to set them free. in conclusion, The benefits of technology it brings safety for society and helps to reduce crimes. must be overweighed against the drawbacks such as the possibility of misuse in some wrong ways.