The Essay Topic: The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree ?

Nowadays, we can see that people tend to learn from other people at many aspects of their life. I totally agree with this opinion and in this essay i will explain my thought. The biggest reason for this can be explained by some science researches about human's psycholist. It has been proved that most people want to be different from the crowd, which comes from the fear of being judged and tricked by other people. Another thing that creates this phenomenom is trend. The younger is easily affected by this, making them to follow a big number of people that is pursuing viral stuffs. For instance, whenever Iphone releases a new flagship product, it will become a big trend that make people try to get it as soon as possible. Beside, the marketing strategies of big companies and brands are also the reason that lead to people immitating one another stuffs. In conclusion, i agree that nowadays, people are obsessed with the idea of being the same as other people.