Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns. Do more advantages or disadvantages?

The Provided graph represents the data of three nations population aged from 65 and above in the year 1940 to 2040. Overall, it is predominantly clear that the three countries population significantly increased. In contrast, The USA outraced the other countries population and stood top. First and foremost, Japan has the highest aged population in 1940 with around 10%. Its number keep on increasing till 1980 with 15% aged populatuion. However, Japan experinced a decline for four decades reached to 14%, and it started to rise slowly and predicted to increase 23% in 2040. In contrast, Sweeden started with 6% older population in 1940, however it experienced some fluctuations but reached to 20% in 2020. as for the estimations its aged people number likely to reach 25% in 2040. In the beginning of the period The USA aged popultion is very low with 5%. whereas, their number keep on decreasing till 2000 with 4%. Surprisingly the USA showed a constant increased thier population and expected to reach a point of 28% in the end of decade.