Many students like to get involved in extra- curricular activities at university such as social clubs and sports. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, numerous universities have intensive courses, which makes learners stressed and pressured from their studies. Therefore, students need some non-academic classes like social clubs and sports. However, several students actively and super enjoy these activities; this essay will expand on the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. To begin with, non-technical activities can help students relieve mental depression. In fact, the environment in university classes is not the same as in secondary school or high school so it is more stressful and pressure and learners should face more anxiety or enforcement from exams and lessons. Consequently, restlessness is essential to students; because it can make students feel relaxed after a pressure class. Moreover, it can strengthen various skills likewise, teamwork skills that important part of work in future that can't select a workmate but still do great qualities of work that is why tea work is important because no one can succeed in work without harmonious so it can make students more understanding than in a classroom, interpersonal skills: not all learners interests in academics but more talented in sports and some students can make a lot of new friend from different faculty hence, it beneficial. As well as help undergraduates more attention to interact with others and adapt social and teamwork skills in the classroom. On the other hand, extra-curricular activities in university have some disadvantages also. For example, potential distraction: some undergraduates can't focus on several schedules due to the fact that more concerned with activities than academic lessons or some clubs are in demand of students make exclusive conditions by choosing learners from talented so that few students feel dissimilar from others. In contrast,the purpose of the club which build to make learners feel at ease. In conclusion, extracurriculars are more beneficial for students than drawbacks because they also teach several skills that can be used in future in the classroom. However, undergraduates should balance their time with activities and studies. Besides, it duties of the staff's club that manage the total of students who can joys in clubs without partition of abilities.