Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, the rate of diseases has increased dramatically because of bad nutrition and fewer activities as a result of modern lifestyle. It is an argument that people should take care of themselves while some believe, the government should responsible for improving healthiness in societies. However, healthy nutrition and exercises are essential parts of our lives that help to reduce some diseases like diabetes and heart attacks. One of the best approaches is that an individual worry about their diets and health. Although there are some people like children and elderlies that can not take care by own selves, their loved ones can be responsible for them. for example, people should have a program for consuming more vegetables and fruits individually and encourage their families especially their children to consuming too. In addition, when every single person does more physical activities like do sports or even walking to the work, they can inspire others accordingly it is not only beneficial for their health but also can let to level up of health in their serunding. As I mentioned, If people do not take care of their diet and health which may follow by increasing diseases, it means, insurance budget will increase. Hence, authorities should tackle this phenomenon. To illustrate, the government should invest to modify the sports facilities and build some free tuition gyms for people and even decreasing the tax on healthy foods instead of, spending money on people insurance or building hospitals. In addition, the government can encourage people to have healthy life via advertising somewhere like a TV program. To conclude, in my idea, an individual and authorities ought to corporate for having good societies in terms of rate of health because it is beneficial for all parts of society.