Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, we are facing more the environmental issues than before. While some believe that the main climate issues are related with the lack of specific plants or animals, others think that many significant factors are involved in such a problem. This essay will explore both arguments and gives some details about why other measurements are more crucial to preserve our planet. On the one hand, many think that the main problems concerning our surrounding are due to the lack of some species or vegitation. The reason is that generally plants and more specially trees are responsible to create oxygen on the earth and without them not only we will lose the beauty of our nature, but also we will face such environmental issues such as air pollution, which may bring some diseases consequently. For example, there are huge amounts of tropical forests in Amazon, and daily we are witnessing the rate of deforestation specially degradation at this area is increasing significantly, resulting in a dramatic decline in producing oxygen in the world. The higher rate of deforestation, the less producing clean air on the earth. However, in my opinion there are several causes for such issue in our planet. These days, many countries are generating Co2, resulted in rising usage of fossil fuels, which may lead to air pollution and thus they directly involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in global warming rate. Furthermore, they quality of petroleum is another issue, which consumes daily with a million of cars, may increase the level of carbon emission. Finally, many factories put their wastes in the rivers and oceans, which has led in death of many marine animals. As a result, human involvements are more influential on those problems. In conclusion, although lack of some kinds of animals and trees have a direct correlation with environmental issues, in my view other measurements such as quality of fuels, increasing rate of non-renewable energies, and leaving out the rubbishes in the water may have more detrimental effects.