In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Earlier students did their graduation in their home country, but because of globalization chances improved for students to study abroad for their Masters Education. The main advantages are they can experience international standards and better career opportunities, whereas the disadvantage is developing countries will lose their human resources. The two advantages students can get from abroad studies are Exposed to new places and also for better job opportunities. Many graduates from all over the world wish to pursue their higher education in developed countries. They believe that they can watch many place's beautiful architectures and can learn about different cultures and their living styles. For example, most of the students from India visit foreign countries not only to study but also to enjoy the climate and gain knowledge about their people's habitats. Another advantage is, students who can perform better in their studies can get many chances of getting good job opportunities from well-reputed companies. hence, they can lead a better life. for instance, many people after completing their abroad study start working in companies, which offer the best incentives to them, therefore they can enjoy more benefits. On the other hand, the main disadvantage is, because of most students migrating to other countries for their higher studies and staying there after getting jobs, their home countries are losing many working people. Which later leads to a decrease in developing countries ' productivity and economy. For instance, a study shows that China is lacking in human resources because their youth are relocating to other countries for better life and education. In conclusion, the benefits of studying abroad such as exploring new places and life settlement must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as lack of working people in developing nations.