Small businesses should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Completely disagree To begin with, the main reason why I do not agree such rude attitude is due to the sexist nature of it. Women should be hired by their hard and soft skills and not by their marital status or intentions to constitute a family afterwards. More specifically, if enterpreneurs start imposing any kind of restrictions to hire women who have not got pregnant yet, they will perpetuate uneployment among this gender, who statistically already receive smaller wages than men, by a natural event that any person could or will experience in life. Therefore, this decision would discredit young females and condone sexism. Furthermore, another reason why I consider these imployment barriers a negative aspect is because these companies would lose essential minds for improving the company's perspectives. Nowadays, women are postponing pregnancy and even relationships to focus on their career. For instance, the economic success of great nations relative to other countries worldwide such as New Zeland and the Netherlands are reported due to their gendered political constitution, which is represented in their majority by females. Thus, small businesses would delay their economic growth by avoiding to hire young women for staff. To conclude, I strongly disagree with the adoption of these sexist measures in small-sized corporations since it would be harmful to the enterprise itself and also would encourage gender bias in society. Hence, applying these internal policies would not