Despise the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the past 50 years we have seen a dramatic increase in the development of agricultural methods. Yet, many people from all over the world suffered from the lack of nourishment. I think there are several reasons for this problem and i believe there are some solutions to tackle it. I believe there are several reasons why individuals being hungry in many countries while the industrial agriculture have been raised in recent years. First of all, the development of agricultural industry occurred in developed nations which suitable sources of water and soil. in fact when in a society, individual understand the importance of enhancement of this filed they try to seek viable ways to empower it. However, in developing countries with less facilities and science of agriculture, providing these methods is not easy and they usually suffered from less amount of nutrition. Take USA as a good example, when they found improvement of agricultural methods play an important role to have a wealth and reach country and providing sufficient amount of food for people who live in their cities is crucial so their best for finding bet methods of producing higher amount of foods while in many countries they do not accept these idea and until they use traditional ways of producing foods. This is not only led to insufficient amount of vital foods, but also the price of food has been increased because they come from others nation. As a result in such developing country while they do not provide enough vegetable and meets consuming this foods would be hard for consumers. However, there is several remedy to tackle this problem. first of all, international organization related to providing food should have enough facilities and transportation system to transport this elements from countries produced more than there need to poorer nations. If they do this job with less amount of financial resources, many people would porches them. Secondly, developed nations should transform their information and technologies to other nations with suitable natural sources and teach them to be independent by producing suitable types of food. The more they can be staying on their own feet, the greater the chance of we can root out hungry among citizens. In summary, I believe there are many cause for this question and if international societies try to solve it hand- in hand it may be possible with solutions mentioned above.