Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, governments pay partly or all education fees. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One fact which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that these days, educating your children is becoming an costly expenses. While there are some countries which support fully to educate their citizens till higher education. On the other side, some nations support partly; however, it depends on the economy. Both arguments will discuss in depth, although support from the government authoritites either partly or fully always has an advantage to the society. To commence with, education is the primary right of any individual; however, these days enrolling a child in an insituation to get primary schooling is becoming expenses day by day. Private schools are charging heavy fees from parents; moreover, considering the competetion around the community, adults assume that private schools are better than public as they do a complete development of a scholar. For instance, they organise sports events, inter-state competetion which further help a youngster to decide about their future career and make them competetive. Furthermore,doing higher studies also require plenty amount of money such as masters in any field. Thus, it is well said higher learning is become luxcourious. On the flip side, there any many countries where the authortities encourage education suppourt to their people competelly competently or partially. Canada is one of its example, where the nation support their citizens study fully till higher education. Another example of it is India, where the government has opened public schools and sponser free study, books, other education material to their public. Moreover, nation can set rules and regulations by providing some discounts to weaker sections of our society to make it available for all. As the growth of an economy depend upon youth; therefore, helping youngster to get an excellent learning is vital. To conclude, Although schooling is becoming costly but support of the government is always an advantage which outweigh its disadavantage of sharing percentage as partly or fully.