Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages and give your own opinion

It is argued by few people that the growth of the child happens best when they learn at home. While few believe that it is crucial for a child to visit a school. I strongly believe that parents should prefer sending children to the institutes, rather than keeping them at home because advantages of the former overweighweigh the latter. One evident benefit for kids spending time at their own place is that they feel more comfortable and protected. A safe environment is important for child development. Children who feel that their needs are being fulfilled helps them to flourish. Furthermore, it also increases the bond between parents and the younger generation which is an important factor within itself. For example, scientific research supports the fact that kids who spend time at home, slept comfortably, which significantly helps in the development of the brain. On the other hand, going to school helps them to explore their own behaviour. Conditions at school are completely different when compared to residential areas because here, they come across various unfavourable situations. As a result, they learn how to adapt and react to the circumstances, which increases their capability and thinking process. As a consequence, it helps in generating new connections between the neurons, which in turn increases their IQ levels. For example, making friends, sharing things, activates different regions of the cerebral cortex, which does not happen if one grows in a restricted zone. Finally, because, learning at home helps in developing in only certain regions of life, I strongly consider and recommend that society should encourage them in joining the institutes, which provides them with an opportunity to explore things in their own way and can learn how to acclimatize to a given situation.