Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals might think that the advantages of playing sports teams outweigh its disadvantage. However, some strongly believe that people should take for only personal athletics in order to achieve their individual goals. One advantage of taking part in game teams could be beneficial. People who play team athletics show increased cooperation and teamwork and foster a sense of community. There's also an ability of shared responsibility for the outcome, which means that having a bad day isn't the end of the world. Teammates learn to support each other through great games and unsuccessful, something that might be most important during a losing streak. For example, Canada's government allocated a budget to support their population for playing sports teams such as hockey, because they consider that teamwork is a vital force to develop the country. On the other hand, playing an individual game is that it provides people with an opportunity to build self-confidence and develop focus as they demand to set their personal goals. In addition, playing individual games allows people to manage their stress, which helps enhance mental toughness, making them get the quality of being strong. For instance, My nephew likes swimming. He is keep training every day after school class as he has to attend the swim competition event, making him work hard and more concentrate to achieve his goals. Overall, it depends on a person's preference to decide whether to play sport for an individual or take a part of the team. Either of the choices can lead to success and both are benefits.