it is expected that there will be higher proportion of older people than that of young people in many countries in future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Nowadays the advancement made in the medical industry increase the life expectancy of the elder community. It is predicted that in many nations senior citizens will be more as compared to youngers in the future. This essay will discuss both sides of this development. However, in my,opinion this is a negative impact on the nation as a whole. To begin with, the primary reason for this belief is that if more senior citizens will live this will directly affect on bucolic’s economy. Furthermore, if there are more grownup adults living in a homey that will increase the burden of government because they have to pay the pension and other facilities such as more medical care. For instance, in,Japan the majority of the money goes into paying pensions to the retired community.Another massive impact will be that homey will lack skilled workers and the nation will face a crisis as shortage of labourers which means the country will have to invite workers from another agrarian. On the other hand, there are some advantages of having an aged population in Agrarian. Therefore, they have expert knowledge about different areas that can use in any science research project. Also, that crowd can give education to underprivileged children as a result the child will be able to get primary education. Moreover, the elder public is good to deal with different issues because they kind of face them in the past and have experience. For instance, now in,London many companies are hiring folk who have reached their retirement age just because to have an expert opinion before starting anything new. In conclusion, both the contradictory views hold their own positions. However, I, am of the opinion that the elderly population are a burden to the nation as well as on individuals because they have to pay extra tax and it is having a negative impact on the community.