Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that environmental issues would be solved by the whole world rather than individual or some special groups, however others strongly support something like air pollution, sea-level increasing, among others should be addressed by the own governments. In this essay, I will be discussing both views and give my opinions. On the one hand, it is obvious that if global organizations and authorities have corporations it would be perfect due to they have more efficient resources that can be used as researchers and experts in one's field, that it will be addressed easier and quickly. For example, WHO, a famous volunteer organization in the world, help a number of nations that faced dangerous environmental issues and give suggestions to them. On the other hand, someone supposes those flooding, pollution, kind of natural disasters all have happened in their own states. Thus, the citizen has a responsibility to deal with those kinds of questions, while lead other irrelated inhabitants to solved, it could be lead to unnecessary raise cost of money and budgets. For instance, it is not suitable to say if America occurred flooding and local people who live in the same places, where they choose to call global teams to help them despite their government did not address. In conclusion, I definitely think that it is evident for everyone to deal with environmental problems, is an urgent task who live on the planet, on Earth. Both global scale and local government should beat with environmental problems together.