Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. how do you think this had changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Updated systems are now acceptable in the workstation most and it is increasing day by day. It can provide a variation in our daily lives and by this way it can create creativity which amend our working system huge. From, my perspective, there are too much advantages which outweighs the disadvantages if we depend on technical aspects. One of the positives of relying technology is to increase our knowledge. Not only that enhancing the idea but also it saves the valueable times where it can create a vital impact in the social matter. Nowadays life is very complex. We have to accomplish a lot of tasks in a very short time. To lessen and minimize our task load there is no alternative way of technology. In addition, managing everything is the key factor in this time. Firstly, a lot of tasks that has to be managed in a very short time. Secondly, there various types of uncertain issues where it requires the function of technology. For instance, aforetime, folks were busy in an specific time to do their work and passing the days people are now advanced where they are using technical terms frequently. Despite positive things, there are a lot of side effects of technological terms. It is because they have a flexibility and easy access to use. Moreover, human are attracted with evil deeds where technology creates more. Thus, modern systems deceive people everyday. It is told that men like idleness. Technology attract people to do anythings without any hassel Hassel. Thus, creating a lot of shortcut issues provide human huge troubles. For example, people are now working while they are lying on the bed. It impacts badly on their physical issues where there create a lot of obesity. In conclusion, there is no alternative of using technology though it fashions people lazy. In my opinion, proper using of technology has a lot of merits which surpasses the demerits.