In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It is clear that one could get more a chance to study abroad for a bachelor degree,in comparison to over a decade year. This essay will discuss both a number of benefits and certain drawbacks,which pros outweigh cons. There are significant benefits to more opportunities in studying overseas. Firstly,students who study abroad with the international programs would get a higher educational profile after graduated, which encourage them to find a prestigious job in the future. One who graduated abroad with the essential skills and being fluent in another foreign language might get employment with a higher-paid job. Secondary,making widely connections with international friends is beneficial to those. It seems to me that more chance to do business across the country is simply to approach with a potential community. Moreover,to speak fluently in another foreign language is such an inspiration for many young individuals. It is a value-added to one's profile,irrespective of their previous background. However,it is a multitude of merits to studying in another country. There are slightly detrimental to learning an undergraduate program outside their own state. At first, the students who aspire to explore overseas may provide a lot of budgets including tuition fees,living costs and individual expenses. Furthermore, one might also be adaptive to live in unfamiliar places such as eating local foods and taking some transportations in the country. To conclude, a plethora of exploring education outside their own state outweigh some weaknesses with regard to this topic. It is considered useful to those both employment and a great relationship with a potential community in the next moment.