many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes the many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that we have to find a solution to decrease consumption of sugar in foods and that's increasing the price of sugary products, which almost all foods and drinks contain high amount of that. I completely disagree with this statement that this solution gonna be effective enough. There would be at least two facet to this proposal. Firstly, If a food producing company decide to increase the price of it's sugary products, other rival companies may implement the same policy so price of all sugary products will increase simultaneously. Secondly, it is unavoidable that people still believe high-quality foods and drinks surely have more price in compared with low-quality products. Furthermore, consumption of this sugary foods couldn't decrease and it also can mislead people for buying these products. Finally, these sugary products are still so detrimental for body health and nothing will change by increasing their prices. There is ample evidence that how different Nations can manage production and consumption of these detrimental products. By educating people about her their lifestyle and substance that they consume. For instance, show commercial advertising about sugary products drawbacks. Also government can allocate some special benefits to factories which can produce foods with fewer amounts of sugar. Numerous studies have constantly found that food raw materials like artificial glucose that is harmful for health can be replaced with other natural sugary elements. In conclusion, I would argue that consumption of sugary products should be restricted but not from increasing the price of product, there is also various solution for this trouble as I mentioned few above.