It is often claimed that wealthy nations should provide financial support to poorer countries for welfare, health, and education. However, there are those who believe that it is the responsibility of developing nations to provide these services. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The vast majority of people believe that wealthy nations is able to provide financial aid for poor countries and help them to improve welfare, medicine and education. Although, it is believed that services and financial aid should provide developing countries. This essay partially agrees with such a viewpoint because there are counties with lack of resources which could not to develop economy by themselves. It is often believed that rich countries possible to help other by virtue of their developed economy and wealth fare. One of the most important things is that poor counties faced with different challenges such as extremely poverty, disease and unintelligence so that could lead them to even worse situation. In some cases, there are surge of criminals and potentially making some people joining terroristic groups. On the other hand, the society should remember that all of us if a part of big worldwide community and wealthier governments should take care of poorest and provide financial aid for overcome challenges. For instance, it is well known that some poor countries have huge challenges like diseases, lack of education and moreover they are not incapable to cope with by themselves. Undoubtedly, some situations could lead to unpredictable outcomes for rich countries because many people from poor countries will immigrate to rich for work or study. There are some well-known examples when locals were unhappy that government allow them to stay in country. To conclude, the question about providing financial aid to poorest countries has always been controversial and seems to be sensible because there are always many countries which needs help. In my opinion, the society should always care about each other because without it many people around the world could suffer from challenges.