Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that home-schooling is the most significant beneficial way to educate children, the others, however, believe that kids have to go to school when it is time. This essay will discuss the good effects of both sides and write a show I think about it. Regarding home-schooling have positive impacts on their child’s development, which are managing the time freely and focusing on weakness part of their children. That is to say, parents can educate their boy’s whenever they want and they can concentrate on the particular subject, which is very hard for their child’s. For instance, every child has a different character, so if they cannot concentrate 50mins, which is normal class time in school, they can take a break every half hour. Moreover, their child’s are not good at math, they then assign more time to it. On the other hand, going to school and take classes very regularly is also important when while they are growing up. In other words, kids learn how to be social and cooperate with other students, how to act and so on. For instance, in society, there is a law and rules that citizens have to do or not. Furthermore, kids had learned not only collaborate with others before they turned into adults but also are educated how to treat other people. Hence, they can easily access the system of society. To sum up, teaching children at home and going to school have all good effects for the child. That is why I believe it doesn’t matter which way is better or not, however the most important is children have the right to learn equally all