It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of people states that some people are born with inborn talent and some are not. whereas, many people say that everyone can perform better if they have the right guidance and training. This essay agrees that talent is not enough if they don' t have proper strategy and effort. some people believe that Children can learn every sport with constant training. This is because concentrating on a sport for a long period of time can boost their ability to get better results. They also feel that learning proper skills can give them an edge to get compete with tough opponents. For instance, a famous cricket player in an interview said that he didn' t know how to use the bat at his earlier age of practice, but because of his interest in game and with good training and constant attempts he aced the game. Now he is on the list of the top ten cricketers of all time. However, others feel that some people got inborn talent from their childhood. They also believe that this kind of people doesn' t need any personal taring or hard workouts to show their domination in any game, unlike others who work hard but never achieves anything. They are confident that if they compete with any opponent they will Win with ease. For example, a news report says that in football, how hard did Naymer. jr plays it doesn' t matter, because they feel that Messi has that natural ability to turn the game at any point. Thus, it is shown that hard work can' t stand beside born talent. In conclusion, In my opinion, both hard work and talent are very essential, because without practice they cannot stand strong in front of their opponents it doesn' t matter how talented they are if they don' t have a plan to win the game there is much chance of losing it.