There has been an increase in the incidence of anti-social behavior in last few years. What are reasons of this increase? What can society do to solve this problem?

In the past years, there are a growing number of people who have anti-social behaviour. From this problem, it can be seen that there are two major causes for this mental disorder, environmental factors and genetic. The practical solution is to have cooperation from the patient with the medical treatments to fix this out. To begin with, two factors that have a great role that leads to anti-social behaviour are environmental and genetic. According to the environment, there are several reasons that can affect patients such as the people surround them. For example, their families treat them with terrible care like saying bad words or being rude to them, as the result, people that are treated by these rude behaviours will have trouble mental which will finally lead to psychosis. Furthermore, this problem can be caused by their genetics. Perhaps their parents have got this disorder before. Therefore, parent genes can be transferred when they have children which will easily affect the children when they have some terrible treatment from people around them To tackle this problem, most people who are having a mental disorder like anti-social will not know that they are psychosis, moreover, they will not accept that they have this terrible problem. Consequently, the patient has to cooperate with the doctor to help them solve this problem such as giving an advice or taking medicine. Additionally, parents need to be careful of taking care of their children. It is not wrong to hit them or give them some lessons but everything must be reasonable to realize children and improve them in better ways. To summarize, both factors have an important part in this mental disorder. However, even genetics are not able to be edited but the environment can be improved. Starting from a minor society which is a family, if the children have a good fundamental, it will make them smoothly get over through all problems they will meet in the future.