Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students from Primary schools to universities learn more on theoretical aspects rather than getting practical learning on their education. I completely agree with this view as practical learning will motivate pupils to study. Hence, greater opportunities they will get in terms of career. First of all, educating practical aspects will make the students focus more on their studies Pupil who encaged theory will eventually forget what they were taught few months before or in other words they will not show interest in subjects, in resulting poor performance in their final grades. For instance, Primary school children are taught how to solve a sum by some interesting game format, which leads them to involve more and clearly understand the theory behind this. The more practical experience undergraduates gain, the more involvement there will be. On the other hand, students who gained more practical knowledge will tackle the adverse situation effortlessly compared to the academic person. When hiring managers recruiting employees for a particular job, they most probably consider how practically the candidates are sound enough on the tastes. For example, the interviewer may know how to solve a mathematical model however, he/she doesn't know to apply it to the real-world problem. The greater practical ability graduates have, the greater rewards they will gain in the future. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is imperative for the scholars who are going to live in modern society, should be generated more practical knowledge than theoretical facts. It would allow them to survive in the future with better employment and inter qualities.