At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared to the number of older people

There is no doubt, every age groups are important to build country economy. In the today’s world, overpopulation problem can be see into the around the different parts of the world. Some people were arguing, increased youth population was creates more benefits rather than the older people. This essay will explore both the positive and negative sides. To begin, the highest number of young crowd has been increased by some regions. It has number of advantages. Such as, young people can work under pressure and much harder rather than older ones. They can cope with difficult situations, which are dealing into the various circumstances. For an instance, they can work with different industries and moving heavy items. In addition, status can improved their domestic production (GDP), export income, the young crowd has more talents in new technology fields and innovative industries. Moreover, company can choose candidate for fulfilling their requirements. On the opposite side of that statement, the highest amount of youth generation means government needs to fulfilling their basic needs to fulfilling their basic needs and wants. Such as, education, employment, provides opportunities. However, the government can control their expenditure for health care and medication due to decreased Change the form of the verb decrease show examples of the elder people, while they can invest the public funds through any other projects like, infrastructure and public services. However, consider with the older people they have more knowledge, past experience and sense. One major drawback is their knowledge has been outdated. In conclusion, as a nation every human is more valuable. Every single person contributing to the country economy.