Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star and sport personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Becoming a famous person like a superstar or sportsman will have drawbacks as much as benefits. Personally, I think that being a popular person can earn more profits than having some problems which are able to be solved. Therefore, advantages and disadvantages will be discussed. To begin with, it seems to be more benefits than troubles from being famous in my opinion. Famous people can get several benefits whether it be money or social occasion. Firstly, it is apparent that a well-known person will have a lot of works like net-idol, film star, model and sport-man. Those jobs earn a lot of money from being a public person. For example, the most famous girl group these days, Black pink. We can see that their work schedules are full of works, they have a lot of concerts to perform. Consequently, money will not be a problem for them because they have tremendously earned it. Moreover, being a popular person will lead to an increased chance in society. Well-known people will be given a chance to work or to join many important exhibitions because of their reputations. On the contrary, there are some minor problems that will happen after being a public person. For example, they will lose their privacy because they must allow their fans to approach them. This problem is happening to almost all famous people because they have a lot of fans which made them becoming popular. To tackle this problem, they just have to arrange their time for their followers, it is not all the time to meeting the followers so it is not a big problem that is not able to be fixed. What they have to do is just sacrificing private time for their fans which is a very small point compared to what they have been earning from their fans. In conclusion, in my perspective view, I think that being a famous person is offering more profits than problems. There are few troubles which are not difficult to find the practical solution. Comparison of both benefit and drawback, it seems to be worth to have some problem exchange with an enormous profit.