some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. to what extent do you agree or disagree

As globle population has been rising, millions of people in many part of countries decide to live in the major city has increased significantly. Most of these are rise of health problem. I tolally agree with this statemaent because of the main city has a ton of junk food and contain of air pollution. The first reason why people who live in huge cities become less healthy as nowadays, a number of fast food restaurant has appear on every corner of the building in downtown, so people can get an easy for their meal in rush hours without consider of food nutrition. As a result, It is could lead them to malnutrition disease. For example, Thai's populations numbers were growing of obesity in decades past as junk food. Consequently, Thailand health organization have to tackle the problem by encourage their population to consume quality food such as organic products Another reason of crowds in main town are not environment friendly because of traffic congestion, causing widespread impact for community. For instance, a mumber member of Carbon dioxide emission from lage amount of vehicle, making Bangkok face of air pollution for many years. According, It is causing widespread impact for community respiratory system problem. To sum up, people should deliberate carefully before moving to huge cities because It has brought about too many problems for this to be consider a positive trend.