Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspaper and TV has bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted on the media. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Day by day, we can easily approaching a great of information related crime and violence. Some individuals have the negative feelings by detailed inhumane description on newspaper and media and they thin this kind of information should be limited. In my opinion, I totally have the same thinking and support restricting detailed description about murderers on social media. There are two important reasons why violence and bloody news should be limited. Firstly, there will be bad influences on readers and watchers, especially teenagers. Approaching with inhumane news will scare children and image of murderers will become unshakable obsession with them. To the Time News in Japan, there are annual average 10% of children being depression due to violent obsession on TV. Secondly, in the long run, youngsters will have no belief on life and society and be afraid of creating new relationship and communicating with people around them. In addition, following too much information related criminal description lead to insensitivity phenomena in society in these days. When images of killing human appear frequently, people gradually consider it as normal behavior and have negative thinking about life. They accept savage activities and are easily entangled in crime. Therefore, instead of providing detailed inhumane information with the high frequency on media, people should limit this kind of details and just show criminal news with extenuating circumstance for the purpose of enhancing awareness. In concluding, savage information on TV and newspaper not only bring no benefits for people but also create obsession and negative thinking for them. Thus, it is necessary to restrict violence and bloody on media.