The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet is one of the most vital innovations in our human lives. Despite this beneficial transformation and a row of advantages it can offer, there are still some serious problems that have never happened before. This essay will discuss some specific effects from this phenomenon, and also propose a number of solutions to eliminate those issues. One of the most impacts affected by the internet is a lack of security in keeping personal information. For instance, the signing process of online banking can drive them into trouble with losing their money on bank accounts or even some scammers have an intention to hack their password and steal a whole amount of property, particularly happening to celebrities who are well-known and their information is easily attracted to the public, leading to some negative consequences done by scammers. Moreover, the internet can trigger a small community of people having a habit of bullying other poor individuals. This phenomenon is attuned to some young adolescents at the age of 15 to 18 and gradually becomes a nightmare to them, especially those who are overweight, less beautiful than others, etc.. can easily get some dismissive judgements from netizens. As a consequence, these miserable teenagers may suffer from mental breakdown or even more dangerous like a suicide. However hard it seems to be, there are still some approaches to curb this problem. The most useful solution is that people themselves should take their privacy into account, specifically their precious things such as bank accounts, Icloud or even any valuable certificates. Besides, people should consider carefully before deciding to share anything on the internet and read the privacy terms of the website one by one until they make a certain that nothing wrong would happen. Furthermore, the administration and government should strictly manage the principles of the internet and set a regulation to punish those who have a bad intention to disobey those laws. In conclusion, it is evident that there are several problems with the rapid growth of the internet although it brings us a range of advantages, including being hacked for personal privacy as well as being a victim of body shaming on social media. Hence, the government should propose a board of new strong rules and individuals themselves should enhance their awareness of dozens of adverse impacts the internet can leave them.