Why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies. Reasons why they are more successful and what is require to be successful?

Few people drop out of school before completing their studies and it is evident that they have more success than those who studied, there are numerous reasons behind their successful lives, like natural talent, hard work, sheer luck, and many more. The chief quality required to become successful is self-discipline. Firstly, everyone knows that how important it is to get an education but it is difficult to stay focused on it when we see most eminent personalities are school dropouts. However, the fact which people don't notice is that these personalities have reached this stage after hard work and determination. For instance, Bill Gates the co-founder of the giant company Microsoft is one of the richest people in this world it is hard to believe that he dropped out of Harvard University which is the institute one can only dream about, just because he was naturally talented and passionate about something. Secondly, it is not easy to lead a successful life as with it come a lot of self-discipline it is not true that people are unaware about it, we hear many famous persons talking about their way of living. For example, another university dropout is Mark Zuckerberg the founder of the social media platform Facebook, in various interviews he had talked about his simplicity and his disciplined life. To conclude, it is indeed true that various famous people are the richest dropouts but it is also true that they possess varied qualities which are the main factors of their success.