Some people argue that capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about the death penalty is a ruthless judgement and would be revoke. I believe that the death penalty should be remain because not only can it serve as a deterrent to serious crimes but it also means that taxpayers’ money won’t be spent on taking care of the criminals for life. There are several reasons why I would argue against capital punishment is a cruel arbitration and should be repealed. Firstly, the death penalizing will be warning to the people of a country that if they break the severe laws they would be decided to be the highest level of punishment. Secondly, not only the deterrent of crimes but it makes regulation and peace of society also. A scary punishment will make very simple for the government to control them, in addition; no more incidents can occur and to permanently reduce violence and crimes. Finally, the sentence that a felon man should live is equivalent to the budget that we have to pay the care of criminals with a large taxpayers’ money whatever food or medicine. Some of them were jailed for over 50 years and dies. Moreover; they are not the best interest of the country, so these criminals, when proven guilty, should punish the state severely for cutting off both budgets and illegal returns because many criminals have always committed serious harm in the same way when they are released from custody. For instance, serial murder case or violation case usually makes the same mistake, even though they are sentenced to years in prison, so it is a clear indication that they are not even aware of their guilt. In conclusion, I would definitely argue that the capital punishment be canceled will make matters worse.