Some people says that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer to pay attention to it. Discuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

Marketing is a way of implementing the product or services to the market. Some people were arguing promoting is a more successful method of persuading the public to purchase unwanted sopping. On the other hand, some were believed that it is a more common method in the modern world. This essay will attempt to shed light on both perspectives before concluding with my own opinion. To begin, today advertising is a more popular and common method around the world. It has been dramatically changed in the following decades. In modern society, people cannot stay without marketing, but it was combined with their daily routine. There have been several methods of promoting their products throughout to the public. Such as social media platforms, TV and radio commercials, paper articles, online etc. However, it has more benefits. For example, without sales or promotional methods we cannot introduce new products or innovations into the market, the business might achieve their monthly financial targets, it has been creating a number of job opportunities, its help to us choose the best options throughout various kinds of productions. On the other hand, today advertising plays a major role in our everyday life. Sometimes, it pushed us to buy unnecessary items, while some companies provide various attractive promotional things to attract new customers bases in their business. Without appropriate publication methods company cannot survive in the business world. As human beings, we have to identify our prioritize requirements, while promotion is more common in modern society. If you doest like those ads you don’t need to pay your attention or valuable time regarding that, you might simply skip or ignore that. In conclusion, marketing is a good way to deliver products and services to the community. I am entirely supporting that second option.