In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a trend that people like to spend on vacations in their own country rather than visiting abroad and some believe this will be increased even more in the future and I support this statement since the entire world is now facing a global pandemic situation. Nowadays, whenever people get a holiday, they tend to explore beauty with their family often. Technology has made travelling across the world so convenient and secure. You can easily find the tourist-friendly locations, accommodation and transportation costs for the entire trip by surfing through the internet. In addition, there are plenty of travel packages and agencies are available to customize your trip accordingly. On the day, you only have to pack and go which is really hassle-free and comfortable to enjoy any place across the world. For instance, if you take the leading travelling websites like "Findmyfare, Booking.com" you can plan your trip day by day by entering your basic need and they will create a holiday plan to even pay online. Although travelling abroad has started to become popular, with the "Corona Virus" situation the entire world has declared international travel restrictions and people are subjected to stay at home. Therefore, this trend has been now reduced and people started to enjoy inside their own country. Further, it has been predicted, this will not be changed in the future as well since there are a lot of other concerns are also rely on this. As an example, due to the impact of,, pandemic the air fair has risen a lot and it is been considered that crossing borders are just a necessity rather than spending leisure time. By considering these limitations it is obvious to conclude on the fact by agreeing that people will spend their holidays inside the country rather than visiting a foreign land due to the unbearable cost and the pandemic crisis.