Modern technology is creating a single world culture and it is good for mankind Do u agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent times, there is a piece of advancements made in the technological field. Some nations believe that because of the advanced machinery the world one day become a family it is great for individuals. I tend to agree with this view I am of the opinion that newly adapted machinery will bring a part of change in human life. Further, in this discourse i will support my stand at the same time present the contradictory view others in humanity might possibly have. To begin with, the world is now become techno-savvy because of that now public will adapt the different cultures more easily than ever before. The focal con for this belief is that the invention of the internet opens a area many doors for everyone: the first is that now crowds can connect with each other more easily and distance between the public are decreased. For instance, nowadays the community who are living far from their family can talk to each other via video call. Another reason is that now nation gets to know about each other culture and values and starting to adapt it so maybe one day the universe becomes family to othereach. In addition, in the near future folk will understand each other very well because they know each other cultural background and history one day the world becomes, one family. On the other hand, technological advancement brings some problems along with benefits such as, now crowed use social media platforms very much they spent a lot of their time scrolling the feed; Secondly, the community now depended on automation and do all work by them. For example, a Survey conducted on civilization says that a part of individuals now using different devices;like dishwashers,vacuum cleaners,washing machines and so on. Another noteworthy reason could be people who are not involved in less physical work get health problems. In conclusion, above discussed views hold their own respect and value and the machinery advanced made human life easier than ever before. I, however,am of the opinion that automation brings a portion of improvement in humankind.