The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land an in sea. What are the problems and solutions?

These days, it seems that many species of creatures and vegetables are in danger of extinction because of humans activities such as illegal hunting and wasting trash. In this essay, several causes associated with this trend and some viable remedies would be mentioned. It is an undeniable fact that peoples have negative effects on nature especially on the extinction of creatures. first of all, industrialization and an increase in the population of individuals result in more sources of food and jobs. In fact, this phenomenon empowers to destroy much of nature's land to provide a suitable place for agriculture and building manufacturers. The more people destroy the environment, the greater the chance of animals being at risk of dying. secondly, most people do not understand the importance of endangered animals and their habitats so they do not any temptation to save them. Finally, many tourist attractions are in danger of being destroyed by tourists such as Rife coral in Newzland because of many trash released in nature by visitors many types of fishes and live coral that lived there for millions of years died out. In terms of solutions, firstly, governments should introduce harsh laws for protecting the environment such as control the amount of waste released from manufactured to the rivers or planting trees after cut them for a new agricultural area and penalized illegal hunters seriously. A second remedy would be that, if individuals are aware of endangered animals and finding any solution to protect them they probably, try to do save them and it would be probable by running a campaign in the cities and teaching children from early ages at school. Finally, tourist regulations should be changed to protect the environment by restricting visiting such places with any people. In conclusion, humans cause many human actions leads to warning animals and plants. However, there are some possible ways to tackle these problems.