IT’S GENERALLY BELIEVED THAT SUCCESS IN FIELDS SUCH AS ART AND SPORT CAN ONLY BE ACHIEVED IF A PERSON HAS NATURAL TALENT. HOWEVER, IT’S SOMETIMES CLAIMED THAT ANY CHILD CAN BE TAUGHT TO BECOME A GOOD SPORTS PERSON OR ARTIST. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Every person has a different skill set some of them are acquired by birth and some are instilled by themselves. People believe that one must have inherited sport & art skills from their family while some claims opposite that this expertise can be learnt to become successful in these particular areas. This essay will discuss both sides and suggest how a skillset can be inculcated in one's life and provide him/her a successful future. Many people believe that natural talent is necessary for an artist and a sports person to get a name and fame in these fields. As they don't have to invest time into these skills which have gained from their generations. Daughter of all-time famous Bollywood actor Shakti Kapoor can be used as an example, she never attended modelling or acting school to instil the art of acting into herself, this talent she has gained in inheritance. Therefore, children who are born with this natural expertise do not have to struggle in their careers to become popular. On the other hand, children who are not born talented but are highly determined towards sport and other artistic areas have others ways to incorporate these skills into their lives such as; by joining sports classes, clubs or craft schools. In this way, they can compete with others without any hesitance and will prove themselves on the international and national levels. For example, Football play "Cristiano Ronaldo" has no family history of football players, but he excelled in this field by his own hard work and determination. Thus it proves that talents can also be taught or learnt on self-realization when one feels an attachment to that specific profession. I personally prefer learning these talents on their own will are more precious and has the tendency to turn one's life poor to rich or infamous to famous. Therefore, we should always keep our heads high and try to learn more life lessons or skills, with constant practice anything is possible in life. In conclusion, after considering both views it can be said that life long learnings do make a difference in standing one out of the crowd, while family acquired skills are well-expected that this is going to happen in the future.