Directors of large organisations receive much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think it is necessary, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities, certain individuals believe that directors in large companies have higher salaries than ordinary workers. By contrast, others say this case is unfair. From this perspective, the director is an essential person in many governments, as well as employers,should respect their head employer. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments regarding the phenomenon, and I also mention several causes in the following paragraphs, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying directors play a crucial role in numerous companies. What is more, this category of individuals is worth large salaries due to working hard in their administrations. The first and foremost cause which directly linked to this situation is that managers have policies among their employees. To illustrate more, the recent years, a director who works in the highest administrations, especially in the Oman branch, accomplished success in the business field because of his management. Moreover, this personality has leadership in whole fields, for example, the Omani Educational Associate indicated that managers accomplished approximately 85% of profits. Thus, the outcomes are not limited to a person but have a profound impact on the community. On the other hand, there are negative consequences behind this trend. Firstly, this risk will cause problems between workers. To demonstrate more, some residents refuse to work under a strict system, for instance, more citizens in modern countries dislike introducing their activities because their salary is lower than a manager. Eventually, they feel stress in hours of job. Furthermore, a report by the UNESCO survey showed that low outcomes in numerous industries are due to ordinary workers who challenge the manager compared with the highest industries. As a sequence, these issues could not definitely improve the case. In conclusion, no doubt in the neck-to-neck of competition, managers play a vital role in success in several ways like how to be leaders in administration. However, the public workers need to be fair in a variety of aspects to develop and raise the company. Therefore, these can be lessened by immediate steps by the companies and the people.