Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a section of society thought that teach ethics and good habits are parents responsibility although others think that learning this type of thing is a part of schooling. In my point of view, both have their own responsibility to teach their own part of ethics and behaviour. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides of the viewpoint. To begin with, those who think parents have a responsibility to teach them how they can contribute to their surroundings and they argue for this a children spend their childhood under the supervision of parents. The closest relation they have with their mother and most of the children copy to their mom and dads. Due to this, parents need to do good things in front of their children's. A study shows that children learn most of the habits in their early year however in the next years they expand this thing. In addition, they argue for this, schools are made for the book education not for to redesign their habits. Secondly, those people how to think this is schools responsibility and argue for this school is the first place where toddler get their first social experience although before they only experience their close family and they only know how to react with their family but he goes to school and meets with their peers then schools responsibility to teach how to behave with their friends and mates. In conclusion, some people think toddler copy their parents and their parent's duty to teach good habits while others argue for these children get their first social experience from schools and its school's duty however I think both have their own role to teach how to contribute to society.