Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years. What are the reasons for this .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s competitive era where technology changes each and every single day. It is often seen that a new generation of youngster likes to change their jobs there are myriad reasons of that and also some advantages and disadvantages too.in following paragraphs I describe the reason of this along with in my opinion advantages or disadvantages more. To begin with, the first and foremost reason of this development switching workplace gives more benefits such as the chance to learn new things like advanced technology, new working method or different mentor. Furthermore, changing jobs gives the chance to explore work industry. For instance, as observed that people who consistently change job gain more knowledge and experience in their work field as get hike in their salary too There arguably are certain demerits for changing jobs. Because not switching jobs always turned out to be good sometimes employee feel that their past job was better than this job. In addition, consistently changing jobs shows in our resume that give negative impact on our future hiring sometimes company reject the recruit just because of they do not work at job. Furthermore, the paid rate is not always rise when people switch to new company sometimes it went down. However, there supposedly are more advantage of working in different company. The foremost advantages for this are, changing jobs gives us updated with new improvement in professional field and gives us chance to learnt new techniques and boost over confidence and decrease fear of work anywhere. Moreover, sometimes people stick to one job because they are afraid of trying new things and fear of failing. To conclude, there undoubtedly are some disadvantages for switching workplace as highlighted above. However, considering the magnitude of the merits and favourable impact they can have on changing jobs I am of the opinion that switching jobs can be beneficial for young generation because they have to explore new things in their profession working in different company gives them chance to do that.