With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. to what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, online communication is becoming a major alternative to interact with others universally, there are manifold users which are dramatically increased due to technology in this modern lifestyle. Some individuals hold the view that can help them to rid some loneliness when they are alone and this is their opportunities to make new friends in various gender as well as age. I strongly agree with this statement for several reasons. To begin with, the online connection is used in widespread of society around the world since it makes people can easily communicate with other people in long-distance whatever how far in each other like different continents, unlike the past decades that individuals can make only narrow relation. For instance, from the current technology, the experts have developed applications for making relationships like Tinder as well as other online dating apps for matching users who have the same way of interests. So, the online conversation can help our lives to be easy connectivity with the various number of people. Moreover, the online world is a beneficial way for being with diverse notions of individuals in the same society because every people have different backgrounds. This can create a sense of collectivity and togetherness among users in the online community. For example, most social media have interesting functions that will update friend’s activities and lifestyles when they share or post something. Therefore, users will learn to be with others and have good collaboration. In conclusion, online communication makes our lifestyles to be more convenient in many ways like being more enjoyable and reduce the sole feeling and make new relations as well.